We’re back on Blogger

December 2, 2006

Thanks for reading while we were in exile, here. Blogger came through, and we are now posting back on the original TIAH site again.

However, I have come to really appreciate WordPress, and I think I’d like to use it for something. I’ve even thought about moving TIAH over to it permanently. It is very nice. If you concur, email me and let me know that you would support a permanent move of TIAH over to WordPress.

In the meantime, thanks for hanging in there with us!

Robbie Taylor, Today In Alternate History

Important Events In History That Never Occurred Today – back on Blogger

http://althistory.blogspot.com

One Response to “We’re back on Blogger”

  1. Michael Tim Says:

    I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!


Leave a Reply

